• Sabotage

    Just a big copy/paste from here.

     

    I Can't Stand It I Know You Planned It

    I'm Gonna Set It Straight, This Watergate

     

    I Can't Stand Rocking When I'm In Here

    Because Your Crystal Ball Ain't So Crystal Clear So

    While You Sit Back and Wonder Why

     

    I Got This Fucking Thorn In My Side

     

    Oh My God, It's A Mirage

    I'm Tellin' Y'all It's Sabotage

     

    So So So

     

    So Listen Up 'Cause You Can't Say Nothin'

    You'll Shut Me Down With A Push Of Your Button? But Yo

     

    I'm Out And I'm Gone

    I'll Tell You Now I Keep It On And On

     

    Cause What You See You Might Not Get

    And We Can Bet So Don't You Get Souped Yet

     

    You're Scheming On A Thing That's someone's noise

    I'm Trying To Tell You Now It's Sabotage

     

    Whyyy;

     

    Our Backs Are Now Against The Wall

     

    Listen All Of Y'all It's A Sabotage

    Listen All Of Y'all It's A Sabotage

    Listen All Of Y'all It's A Sabotage

    ListenAll Of Y'all It's A Sabotage

     

    I Can't Stand It, I Know You Planned It

    But I'm Gonna Set It Straight This Watergate

    But I Can't Stand Rockin' When I'm In This Place

    Because I Feel Disgrace Because You're All In My Face

    But Make No Mistakes And Switch Up My Channel

     

    I'm Buddy Rich When I Fly Off The Handle

    What Could It Be, It's someone's noise

    You're Scheming On A Thing - That's Sabotage

    « Tsuyoi Kimochi ・ Tsuyoi Ai (強い気持ち・強い愛)DenParade JAPAN (でんぱれーどJAPAN) »

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: